2017

I just want to get better in 2017. Shoot, that’s all I want for the rest of my life. That’s all I want for everyone that I love. In every aspect possible, I’m going to be better. Starting with little stuff first, of course. I can start with work and getting healthy, and then I can focus on the annoying “internal conflicts” that I really have to face this year. Surprisingly, 2016 didn’t end on a super strong note. So the new year is a damn mystery to me as of right now. I can’t let that hinder my growth in 2017 though. This setback might tweak my resolutions, but nothing can tweak my optimism.

2017 Resolution snippet:

  • Be better
  • Do better
  • Stay lowkey
Leave a Reply

